d4c166a0d9 · cve-2025-68937 template payload · Updated 2026-10-24 14:40:44 +08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?